Not resolved
0 comments

I was able finally reach someone who gave me a link.After my 'ticket' froze, it looked like there would be no contact at all.

One first has to downgrade to cancel the program subscribed to. Once downgraded, in the 'free' account (look, you can miss it) there is a place to cancel your account. Once done, you get an email telling you it is cancelled but you can sign back in and whoo hoo! You can again retrieve your materials.

Cancelling an account should, but may not, delete what is there on their servers, because if you go back to look, you will be signed up again.They continue to perpetually try to get you to stay and upgrade--all automated along with responses--even with their chat system which looks suspiciously like AI running the show.

Reason of review: Other issue.

Had an Experience with Dropbox?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel

You May Also Like